Welcome to the Space Apart Hotel online booking service

 

Prices will be charged in GBP Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug

Standard Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire £115 Enquire Enquire £120 £120 £145 £115 £120 £120 £120 £135 £135

Premium Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire £135 Enquire Enquire Enquire £145 Enquire Enquire Enquire £145 Enquire Enquire Enquire

Triple Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire £165 Enquire Enquire Enquire £165 Enquire £220 £169 £169 Enquire £175 Enquire
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay