Welcome to the Space Apart Hotel online booking service

 

Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 09 Dec Mon 10 Dec Tue 11 Dec Wed 12 Dec Thu 13 Dec Fri 14 Dec Sat 15 Dec Sun 16 Dec Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec

Standard Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire £110 £110 £110 £110 £110 £110

Premium Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire £130 £130 £130 £130 Enquire Enquire

Triple Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire £160 £160 £160 £160 £160 £160
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay