Welcome to the Space Apart Hotel online booking service

 

Prices will be charged in GBP Tue 17 Sep Wed 18 Sep Thu 19 Sep Fri 20 Sep Sat 21 Sep Sun 22 Sep Mon 23 Sep Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep

Standard Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire £100 £100 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire £120 £100

Premium Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire Enquire £190 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire £190 Enquire

Triple Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire £120 £125 Enquire Enquire £135 £190 Enquire £145 £145
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay