Welcome to the Space Apart Hotel online booking service

 

Prices will be charged in GBP Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 01 Feb Sun 02 Feb Mon 03 Feb

Standard Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire £95 £100 £110 £100 £99 £99 £99 £99 £105 £125 £115 £140

Premium Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire £115 £135 £120 £110 Enquire £165 £165 £165 £165 £165 £165 £165

Triple Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire £135 £140 Enquire £130 £145 £145 £145 £145 £150 £159 £145 £195
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay