Welcome to the Space Apart Hotel online booking service

 

Prices will be charged in GBP Thu 20 Sep Fri 21 Sep Sat 22 Sep Sun 23 Sep Mon 24 Sep Tue 25 Sep Wed 26 Sep Thu 27 Sep Fri 28 Sep Sat 29 Sep Sun 30 Sep Mon 01 Oct Tue 02 Oct Wed 03 Oct

Standard Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire £140 £140 £140 £140 £140 Enquire Enquire Enquire £140 £140 £160 £140 £140

Premium Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire Enquire £165 £165 £165 Enquire Enquire Enquire £165 £165 Enquire Enquire Enquire

Triple Studio
Details

Book

Enquire £195 £195 £195 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire £195 £195 £195 £195 £195 Enquire
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay