Welcome to the Space Apart Hotel online booking service

 

Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar Wed 06 Mar Thu 07 Mar

Standard Double Studio
Details

Book

£95 £95 £90 £95 £100 £100 £100 £120 £120 £100 £140 £140 £140 £140

Premium Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire £140 £110 £140 £140 £140 Enquire £140 £140 £110 £165 £165 £165 £165

Triple Studio
Details

Book

£195 £135 £130 £145 £145 £145 £195 £195 £195 £195 £195 £195 £195 £195
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay