Welcome to the Space Apart Hotel online booking service

 

Prices will be charged in GBP Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec Tue 03 Dec Wed 04 Dec

Standard Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire Enquire £100 £105 Enquire Enquire £100 Enquire Enquire £100 £105 Enquire Enquire

Premium Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire Enquire £115 Enquire Enquire Enquire £110 Enquire Enquire £125 £125 Enquire Enquire

Triple Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire Enquire £135 £145 £145 Enquire £125 Enquire Enquire £140 £140 Enquire Enquire
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay