Welcome to the Space Apart Hotel online booking service

 

Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 21 Feb Sat 22 Feb Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar

Standard Double Studio
Details

Book

£100 £112 £99 £110 Enquire Enquire Enquire £120 £120 £99 £125 £125 £125 £125

Premium Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire £110 £125 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire £130 £135 £135 £135 £165

Triple Studio
Details

Book

Enquire £150 £120 £138 £135 Enquire £130 Enquire Enquire £120 £150 £150 £150 £150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay