Welcome to the Space Apart Hotel online booking service

 

Prices will be charged in GBP Mon 24 Apr Tue 25 Apr Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 01 May Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May

Standard Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire £125 £125 £125 Enquire Enquire £95 £115 £115 £115 £140 £140 £100

Premium Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire £100 £125 £125 Enquire Enquire £165 Enquire

Triple Studio
Details

Book

£150 Enquire Enquire £150 £150 Enquire Enquire £105 £150 £195 £195 £195 £195 £120
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay