Welcome to the Space Apart Hotel online booking service

 

Prices will be charged in GBP Mon 26 Jun Tue 27 Jun Wed 28 Jun Thu 29 Jun Fri 30 Jun Sat 01 Jul Sun 02 Jul Mon 03 Jul Tue 04 Jul Wed 05 Jul Thu 06 Jul Fri 07 Jul Sat 08 Jul Sun 09 Jul

Standard Double Studio
Details

Book

£100 £160 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire £160 £160 £160 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Premium Double Studio
Details

Book

Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire £190 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Triple Studio
Details

Book

£220 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire £220 £220 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay